Sings songs for little pickers

Doc Watson

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3786
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-12 ID: 9797397
   Amazon ASIN: B000000F1M
   Google Play: Bdn4x7xn7ksnfsysha42gynkri4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Talkin' guitar2:31
2. Mole in the ground2:39
3. Mama blues1:38
4. Froggy went a-courtin'4:04
5. Shady grove2:48
6. The riddle song2:41
7. Sing song kitty2:20
8. John Henry4:23
9. Sally Goodin0:55
10. The crawdad song2:31
11. And the green grass grew all around2:50
12. Liza Jane1:58
13. The Tennessee stud4:38