When it rains

Lou Reid

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3788
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-01
   Amazon ASIN: B000006MRP
   Google Play: Bh4b6jfyhe2swlonpfeq7fhqgxi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ain't it funny
2. Cry, cry darlin'
3. The hand of the higher power
4. You better hold on to your heart
5. Red, white & blue
6. When it rains
7. Callin' your name
8. Mom's old picture book
9. One track man
10. Absence makes the heart grow fonder
11. The first step to Heaven
12. Nobody's love is like mine