Carry me across the mountain

Dan Tyminski

Label:Doobie Shea DS-CD 2002
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-12
County Sales:#239

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Carry me across the mountain2:33
2. Stuck in the middle of nowhere2:55
3. I dreamed of an old love affair2:50
4. Greens fees2:28
5. Think about you every day2:43
6. Praise the Lord2:55
7. Tiny broken heart2:54
8. Please dear mommy5:07
9. Be assured2:42
10. Faith is a mystery2:46
11. Sunny side of the mountain3:33