Once and for always

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH 3744
Release Date:1985
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1985-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. When the sun of my life goes down2:03
10. You only have to say you've changed your mind3:45
9. Julie Ann2:58
8. Stone cold heart2:38
7. Carolina in the pines3:19
6. Come back to me in my dreams3:07
5. The old timer's waltz2:54
4. Speak softly, you're talking to my heart2:24
3. A lover of the Lord2:06
2. Once and for always3:11
1. Traveling down the blue road2:30