Back to the Red River

Front Range

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3811
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. So many pathways
12. Please Joanna
11. Plains of the buffalo
10. Sunny side of life
9. Cold north wind
8. Forever by my side
7. Over in the Gloryland
6. I've always been a rambler
5. False summit
4. Two empty arms
3. Maybe this time
2. The hills that I call home
1. Red River Valley / Back to the Red River