The last waltz

Bluegrass Patriots

Label:Turquoise TR CD 5086
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-12
County Sales:#194

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rough edges
2. The last waltz
3. Falling in love
4. I saw mother with God last night
5. Love life on hold
6. Dreaming my way back home
7. Drifting with the tide
8. Stranger in my hometown
9. Tom Horn
10. Caroline
11. My turn to lose
12. Nowhere to be found
13. Just as the sun went down