That home far away

Creek Bend

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0117
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Going to the races
2. Shovel
3. Cajun fiddle
4. Home in the mountains
5. Knee deep in loving you
6. The cremation of Sam McGee
7. Rise and shine
8. Yesterday
9. That home far away
10. Bartender blues
11. Creek bend breakdown
12. Are you wasting my time
13. Bring it on down to my house
14. Waiting for winter
15. I feel like traveling on
16. Over the waterfall / Katie Lynn