Live in Atlanta

The Isaacs

Label:MorningStar MSCD 4157
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-12
County Sales:#193

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. From the depths of my heart10:05
11. Windows of Heaven3:12
10. True love3:06
9. By His stripes2:48
8. Is not this the land of Beulah6:50
7. Paul's ministry4:44
6. He'll make a diamond of you4:44
5. Thank you3:04
4. Spiritual strings4:05
3. I have a father who can5:09
2. Medley6:43
1. A portion of love2:59