Back home

Charlie Sizemore

Label:Rebel CD 1705
Release Date:1994-08-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-01 ID: 13051903
   Amazon ASIN: B000000283

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Who cares2:48
2. Time can't take your memory away3:27
3. Roller coaster run2:31
4. Walking home in the rain3:19
5. A dream where a memory used to be2:10
6. I'm really gone2:49
7. Watering poison ivy2:40
8. Back home3:04
9. You never know until you cry2:35
10. Once more from the bottom2:04
11. Nothing happening every minute2:20
12. Thy burdens are greater than mine2:48