10th anniversary collection

Traditional Grass

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1718
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-05
   Amazon ASIN: B00000028S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Here comes the train
2. You are my flower
3. Lazarus
4. Back to Hancock County
5. Where does love go
6. Papa's wagon
7. Rough edges
8. I wasted my tears
9. The country girl blues
10. She has forgotten
11. No return
12. Jimmie's Texas blues
13. I'll take back my wedding rings
14. You can keep your nine pound hammer
15. Rest for this worker
16. Weary lonesome blues