Friends for a lifetime

Claire Lynch

Label:Brentwood CD 5362
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. After the storm3:49
12. Between the two of them3:03
11. Somewhere above2:59
10. He leadeth me4:04
9. My name is Judas3:02
8. Friends for a lifetime (song for Kegan)2:55
7. God spoke his name2:08
6. There is a fountain4:02
5. Paul and Peter walked2:34
4. Go and do the same3:41
3. Your presence is my favorite gift2:26
2. Who do you know?2:35
1. Lead me on2:47