The original bluegrass spectacular : 30 great performances

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 5909
Release Date:1999-08-24
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
30. Just a little talk with JesusBluegrass Cardinals
29. La marcha de los MexicanosMerle Travis
28. Payday in the armyBenny Martin
27. Just becauseJohnny Gimble
26. Westphalia waltzMerle Travis
25. I gave my love a cherryGrandpa Jones
24. WheelsPinnacle Boys
23. I wonder how the old folks are at homeMac Wiseman
22. Goodbye my bluebelleMerle Travis
21. Motel songCarl Butler
20. Bile 'em cabbage downHeights of Grass
19. I can hear Kentucky calling meFelice & Boudleaux Bryant
18. Life in the Finland woodsBuddy Spicher
17. Mother MaybelleNashville Grass
16. Farewell bluesWynn Osborne
15. Swing low, sweet chariotJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
14. Pretty Red WingBluegrass Cardinals
13. Loves gonna get youJosh Graves
12. Little home in VirginiaJosh Graves
11. I'm gonna wear the pantsJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
10. I'll be all smiles tonightBuddy Spicher
9. John HenryMerle Travis
8. Will the circle be unbrokenLester Flatt
7. Golden slippersBenny Martin
6. The girl I left behindJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
5. Don't come runningBluegrass Cardinals
4. Autoharp concertoGrandpa Jones
3. There ain't a cow in TexasMerle Travis
2. Cincinnati ragDon Reno & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
1. Don't let Smoky Mountain smoke get in your eyesOsborne Brothers