Goin' back to Kentucky

Gary Brewer & the Kentucky Ramblers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0116
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-02
County Sales:#188

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Goin' up Shell Creek
13. Little Bessie
12. Howlin' at the moon
11. Are you lonesome tonight
10. Let's go back to Kentucky
9. I saw the moon crying
8. Coal miner's blues
7. The blues down in Kentucky
6. Sleepy valley
5. Worried man blues
4. Lesia's song
3. Lover's quarrel
2. Pack my bags
1. Tennessee is where I belong