Nearing Jordan's crossing

Gary Brewer & the Kentucky Ramblers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0122
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The voice
2. I want to stroll with you in glory
3. Nearing Jordan's crossing
4. I remember all about it
5. Four books of the Bible
6. Reach out and touch the Lord
7. Someday we know
8. Far above that starry sky
9. Justice called and mercy answered
10. So little have I done for thee
11. Mansion in the sky
12. Lord, you are the love of my heart
13. Title to Heaven
14. Keep me movin', Lord