Wash my blues away

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB-CD 0144
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Wash my blues away2:32
2. Here I am in love again2:32
3. A brand new heartache comin' in3:15
4. Round about way3:30
5. Convicted by my conscience3:13
6. Lost Indian2:42
7. Over in the glory land3:08
8. Kentucky waltz3:35
9. Our darling's gone2:23
10. In my baby's arms again2:23
11. Hymn from way back home2:37
12. Moonlight in the mountains3:23