Bill Emerson

Label:Webco WEB-CD 0140
Release Date:1991-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Old salty dog blues
11. I don't know why
10. High lonesome
9. When we look on His face
8. It takes one to know one
7. Teach your children
6. Don't wake me
5. The last song
4. On whiskey mountain
3. My Smoky Mountain home
2. Gunfighter's lament
1. We'll meet again sweetheart