Southern heritage

David Parmley

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1706
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Home town girl
2. Grandpa get your guitar
3. The silver ghost
4. Pretty Polly
5. Poor man's paradise
6. To prove my love for you
7. If I lose
8. That's why they call 'em the blues
9. Desperately
10. Louisiana red dirt highway
11. Alabama rain
12. Goin' home