Bluegrass guitars that destroyed the world

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8044
Release Date:2000-07-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-08
   Amazon ASIN: B00004TTNB

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mississippi sawyerCMH Studio Band
2. Dark eyesCMH Studio Band
3. Water baby boogieCMH Studio Band
4. Heard it on the XCMH Studio Band
5. Standing outside the fireMark Thornton
6. Billy in the low groundCMH Studio Band
7. Big manCMH Studio Band
8. LaylaDavid West
9. PersuasionCMH Studio Band
10. Town hallJoe Maphis
11. Cowgirl in the sandDavid West
12. Big Sandy RiverCMH Studio Band
13. Sin wagonCMH Studio Band
14. Rocky Mountain specialJohnny Gimble & Joe Maphis
15. Soul sacrificeCMH Studio Band
16. All along the watchtowerDavid West