Shubb & Wilson & Shubb

Label:Pacifica SW 001
Release Date:1976
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1977-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. The Sheik of Araby1:23
Composer:Smith, Wheeler, Snyder
A-2. Ribbon of darkness2:32
Composer:G. Lightfoot
A-3. Here comes the sun2:10
Composer:G. Harrison
A-4. I've found a new baby2:29
Composer:Palmer, Williams
A-5. Golden rocket2:19
Composer:C.E. Snow
A-6. I'll see you in my dreams3:50
Composer:Kahn, Jones
B-1. Sweet Georgia Brown2:40
Composer:Bernie, Pinkard, Casey
B-2. Panhandle rag2:39
Composer:L. McAuliffe
B-3. Jerry the junker3:40
Composer:Stout, Williams
B-4. I'll never ride freight trains4:28
Composer:Bob Wilson
B-5. Hello trouble2:00
Composer:McDuff, Chouch
B-6. Maple leaf rag2:14
Composer:S. Joplin