Pickin' on Stevie Ray Vaughan

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8549
Release Date:2001-01-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-05
   Amazon ASIN: B000055XVQ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Couldn't stand the weather4:01
2. Superstition3:18
3. Cold shot3:31
4. Pride and joy2:54
5. Scuttle buttin'2:51
6. The sky is crying4:03
7. Rude mood1:33
8. Life by the drop2:51
9. Love struck baby2:36
10. Things that I used to do3:09
11. Tight rope3:44
12. Lenny3:43