Wrong highway blues

Northern Lights

Label:Flying Fish FF 70632
Release Date:1994-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-07
   Amazon ASIN: B000000MV0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Living without you
2. Climb a tall mountain
3. Guns of November
4. Sunny side of blue
5. Fisherman's lament
6. Walking away
7. Wrong highway blues
8. Holding on
9. Bus stop
10. Give me back tomorrow
11. Ray of hope
12. Soldier of the cross