I'll be leaving

Country Ham

Label:Vetco CD 530
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-05
County Sales:#193

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I was there
2. Mockingbird Hill
3. They laid him in the ground
4. Sandy River belle
5. If I could just go back again
6. Pack up your sorrows
7. Darling little Joe
8. Listen to the mockingbird
9. I'll be leaving
10. Big Jim Folsom
11. Nelly Bly
12. Waterbound
13. Unfortunate man
14. I know that I've lost you
15. Miss McLeod's reel