Ain't that America : the bluegrass tribute to John Cougar Mellencamp

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8548
Release Date:2000-07-31
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Our country3:07
12. Ain't even done with the night4:09
11. Hurts so good2:52
10. Lonely ol' night3:31
9. Pink houses4:11
8. Jack and Diane4:01
7. Authority song3:34
6. Check it out4:04
5. Rain on the scarecrow3:34
4. Small town3:37
3. R.O.C.K. in the USA2:54
2. Cherry bomb4:47
1. Paper in fire3:53