Ace of spades

Southfork Bluegrass Band & Tony Trishka

Label:Grassroots GR 006
Release Date:1979
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1980-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Red rocking chair
A-2. Ace of spades
A-3. Another night
A-4. As long as I live
A-5. Foggy Mountain top
A-6. The Swallow song
Composer:Cliff Perry
A-7. The Memory of your smile
A-8. Long gone
B-1. Live and let live
B-2. I'll remember you love, in my prayers
B-3. Leavin' Carolina
Composer:Wayne Erbsen
B-4. Fiddle Creek
B-5. Winter snow
Composer:Wayne Erbsen
B-6. What about you
B-7. Gravity Gulch
Composer:Jack Hansen