Sings Gordon Lightfoot

Mac Wiseman

Label:CMH CMH 6217
Release Date:1977
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1978-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cotton Jenny
2. Ribbon of darkness
3. The house you live in
4. Early morning rain
5. Old Dans records
6. Sundown
7. For lovin me
8. Summertime dream
9. Steel rail blues
10. Did she mention my name
11. Rainy day people