Howard Yearwood

Label:Ridge Runner RRR 0019
Release Date:1979
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1980-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Saddleback3:01
Composer:Howard Yearwood
A-2. Hard times3:10
Composer:Arlo Guthrie
A-3. New Camptown races4:46
Composer:Frank Wakefield
A-4. 'Mid the greenfields of Virginia3:03
Composer:Charles Harris
A-5. A Fool such as I4:58
Composer:Wm. Trader
A-6. Irish spring3:51
Composer:Ricky Scaggs
B-1. Shenandoah Valley breakdown2:59
Composer:Bill Monroe
B-2. Used-to-be2:51
Composer:Reno, Smiley
B-3. Dark side of the moon4:24
Composer:Howard Yearwood
B-4. Rough and rocky3:33
Composer:C. Justice, S. Tabuchi
B-5. Remember me3:09
Composer:T. Texas Tyler
B-6. Huckleberry hornpipe3:56
Composer:Byron Berline