Dear Mom

Wayne Taylor

Label:Raincoe Music RM 010408
Release Date:2008-01-04
Country:United States
County Sales:#292

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Everybody's talking
12. Old rugged cross
11. Dear mom
10. Lord take me home
9. Grandpa was a carpenter
8. Late in September
7. Little white church
6. Oh lonesome me
5. Be thou my vision
4. My Smoky Mountain home
3. Choices
2. Dreamin' of the sea
1. Golden hair