Cumberland Valley 1978 Folk Music Reunion (First Annual)

Various artists

Label:Cumberland Valley 119
Release Date:1979
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sweet AllaleeBailey Brothers
2. Walk around my bedsideRoscoe Holcomb
3. Foggy mountain topBailey Brothers
4. The letter edged in blackRoy Harper
5. The good hearted womanGloria Belle
6. Skip to my LouI. D. Stamper
7. Jealous hearted meGeorgia Ramblers
8. Black eyed SusieHappy Land Travellers
9. Brown eyesCumberland Valley Sweethearts
10. Pretty PollyDrifting Mountaineers
11. Scofield Mine DisasterFull Gospel Banjo Band
12. Maple on the hillWade Mainer
13. Red wingRandy Wilson
14. Foggy Mountain breakdownVanover Brothers
15. Life's railway to HeavenOld Baptist Choir