Beth & April Stevens

Label:Rounder CD 0396
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. When we were gone long gone3:04
11. Bed of roses2:45
10. Tomorrow is forever3:19
9. Blue2:38
8. Jeanie and Tommy4:12
7. In my time of dying3:13
6. My old friend the blues2:59
5. What about me3:56
4. Tired old heart3:13
3. Who's crying for you now2:26
2. Sisters4:27
1. Wishful thinking2:36