Stand still

The Isaacs

Label:Horizon HR 0842-2
Release Date:2001-02-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-06
County Sales:#244

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Christ arose
12. He understands my tears
11. I come in the name of the Lord
10. I said I'll go
9. Muhraqa
8. Reach of His hands
7. Bring your vessels
6. I can't make it Lord, without you
5. I'm ready to go
4. I brought you to Jesus
3. Prophets admiration
2. I know God
1. Stand still