Tangled up in bluegrass : a tribute to Dylan

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8561
Release Date:2001-02-13
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The times they are a-changin'
2. Forever young
3. Like a rolling stone
4. Tangled up in blue
5. All along the watchtower
6. She belongs to me
7. Blowin' in the wind
8. Don't think twice
9. I shall be released
10. Mr. Tambourine Man