She's gone

Unlimited Tradition

Label:Doobie Shea DS-CD 4001
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Without you
2. Pathway of danger
3. Blinded by love
4. Little girl
5. Wish upon my heart
6. Broken hearted crying time again
7. One step ahead of the blues
8. She`s gone
9. I ain`t gonna cry no more
10. Higher ground
11. You couldn`t come back now
12. Bound to get burned
13. You should see my heart