Out in the country

Doc Watson

Label:Quicksilver QS 5031
Release Date:1982
Country:United States
   Google Play: Btkiv2mbmxtovis4t5c6z2irbfi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Doc's guitar1:18
2. In the pines1:58
3. Mama blues1:31
4. Sally Goodin0:46
5. Am I born to die2:43
6. What would you give in exchange for your soul4:00
7. Tom Dooley2:34
8. Little stream of whiskey2:12
9. Worried blues2:54
10. Doc's talkin' blues3:49
11. Liza Jane2:12
12. Midnight on the stormy deep3:37