Rumors and lies

Kentucky Rose

Label:Rosegrass Productions DIDX 013191
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
County Sales:#188

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rumors and lies
2. Cottage with the roses down the lane among the pin
3. Dark as the night, blue as the day
4. Sorrow and solitude
5. Mason's lament
6. Highway out of town
7. When the nightbirds cry
8. Old Kentucky home
9. Santa Fe train
10. At any price, at any cost
11. Kansas City rag / Adrian's hornpipe
12. How I long to see the old folks
13. Weep and cry