Greatest country music recordings of all time. Bluegrass. Vol. 1

Various artists

Label:Franklin Mint FMRS 7/8
Release Date:1981
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue moon of KentuckyBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
1. John HenryLilly Brothers
2. Nelly KaneHot Rize
2. Rocky TopOsborne Brothers
3. Fields have turned brownStanley Brothers
3. Rank strangersStanley Brothers
4. I wonder how the old folks are at homeMac Wiseman
4. Old home placeJ. D. Crowe & the New South
5. Footprints in the snowBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
5. Tennessee studDoc Watson with the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
6. Orange Blossom SpecialThe Stoneman Family
6. Uncle PenBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
Composer:Bill Monroe
7. Molly and TenbrooksBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
7. New mule skinner bluesBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
8. Blue eyed Boston boyBluegrass Cardinals
8. Windy mountainLonesome Pine Fiddlers
9. How mountain girls can loveStanley Brothers
9. Norwegian woodCharles River Valley Boys
10. Bringing Mary homeCountry Gentlemen
10. Log cabin in the laneJim Eanes
11. Little cabin home on the hillBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
11. Pick awayLester Flatt