Wild turkey rag

Dick Kimmel

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0115
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ride on by2:47
2. Great high mountain2:18
3. Sugar Hill2:18
4. The Caledonia Jake3:50
5. I'm walking the dog2:44
6. I wish I was a mole in the ground2:53
7. Wild turkey rag2:30
8. High on a mountain2:18
9. All the good times2:47
10. Dream of the miner's child3:47
11. I'll be true to the one I love2:18
12. The prisoner's song2:56