The L&N don't stop here anymore

New Coon Creek Girls

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1027
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-09
   Amazon ASIN: B000001U8U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Twenty dollar man2:43
2. Katie dear2:48
3. Love is a stranger3:57
4. Don't you ever get tired (of hurting me)2:39
5. I know what it means to be lonesome2:43
6. The song unheard3:17
7. Back home again2:12
8. Jesse James2:35
9. Why me Lord?1:59
10. Blue and lonesome too3:36
11. Shackles and chains4:53
12. Amazing grace2:32
13. Stormy night2:39
14. Tennessee blues3:50
15. Burning love2:51