Money to ride the train

Gary Brewer & the Kentucky Ramblers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0129
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-03
   Amazon ASIN: B000000B34

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cindy in the summertime
2. Yearning
3. Once in the stillness
4. Looking out my back door
5. These old prison bars
6. Stay a little longer
7. Walking in the parlor
8. Jesus will guide me over the crossing
9. The rain is coming down
10. Last love letter
11. Sally-O
12. Money to ride the train