The old town of home

Josh Williams & High Gear

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0130
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. If I could hear my mother pray again
11. New Madrid breakdown
10. My cabin in Caroline
9. Old town of home
8. Wild Bill Jones
7. Ninety-nine years (and one dark day)
6. Ready to go home
5. Carolina backroad
4. Wishing well blues
3. Cumberland River
2. My name is Judas
1. Hound dog rag