Hallelujah in my heart

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Brentwood CD 5398J
Release Date:1994-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. On the other side
12. Just a few days more
11. Show me the way
10. The hills of Glory
9. I want to live so I'll be ready
8. The golden hills ahead
7. Power in His name
6. Highway to Heaven
5. Someday, somewhere
4. I wasn't there
3. The cross road
2. Always there
1. Hallelujah in my heart