The kitchen tapes

Red Allen & Frank Wakefield

Label:Acoustic Disc ACD 11
Release Date:1994-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm just here to get my baby out of jail
2. Turkey in the straw
3. Down in the willow garden
4. New Camptown races
5. Summertime is past and gone
6. Bluegrass breakdown
7. Muskrat song
8. Catnip
9. Crying heart blues
10. I can't forget old what's her name
11. Are you afraid to die
12. Billy in the lowground
13. Over the hills to the poorhouse
14. Bluegrass stomp
15. I'm blue, I'm lonesome
16. Roanoke
17. Nine pound hammer
18. Well enough alone
19. Paddy on the turnpike
20. Tis sweet to be remembered
21. Swing low sweet chariot
22. Hey Mr. Mando
23. Sweetheart you done me wrong
24. Talk to to your heart
25. Raw hide