Angel from Montgomery : bluegrass celebrates Bonnie Raitt

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8546
Release Date:2000-07-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Give it up or let me go
11. I can't make you love me
10. Louise
9. You got to know how
8. Thank you
7. Love sneakin' up on you
6. Angel from Montgomery
5. The road's my middle name
4. Women be wise
3. Something to talk about
2. Love me like a man
1. Nick of time