Pickin' on Zeppelin: a tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8544
Release Date:2000-08-22
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. D'yer mak'er3:55
2. Kashmir5:08
3. Ramble on3:32
4. Black dog3:30
5. Babe, I'm gonna leave you3:50
6. Going to California3:41
7. No quarter6:10
8. The song remains the same3:42
9. All my love5:03
10. The battle of evermore4:31
11. Rock and roll3:38
12. Stairway to Heaven5:21