Pickin' on the Rolling Stones : a tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8537
Release Date:2000-08-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-09
   Amazon ASIN: B00004U18B

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Honky tonk women2:31
2. Paint it black3:10
3. Play with fire1:57
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash3:19
5. Wild horses5:26
6. Start me up3:03
7. You can't always get what you want6:15
8. Mother's little helper2:12
9. As tears go by2:31
10. Under my thumb2:02
11. 19th nervous breakdown3:32
12. Honky tonk women3:15