Everything you do

New Coon Creek Girls

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1055
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. How great thou art3:06
11. The Master's hand2:57
10. My Lord will send a Moses2:03
9. Walk a mile3:20
8. The lowest valley3:49
7. Little black train is coming2:22
6. Palms of victory2:14
5. Who do you think4:41
4. That same spirit3:13
3. Lord, you're the best thing3:16
2. The hammer3:08
1. Everything you do (touches someone else)2:44