Jesus use me

David Peterson

Label:Zion Mountain Music No #
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-04
   Amazon ASIN: B0024RIIHE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Victory in Jesus3:21
2. Who will go?3:58
3. Pass me not5:14
4. A passion for souls2:20
5. I'll be there3:38
6. City on a hill3:16
7. That's all He's asking of me2:34
8. Brush arbor meeting2:48
9. Goin' down to Galilee4:55
10. Let's all go down to the river2:30
11. Higher ground3:02
12. Jesus use me3:39