Travelin' band

Bluegrass Etc.

Label:Sierra SXCD 6020
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I can see clearly now
2. What follows fall
3. Bye bye blues
4. Fool hearted memory
5. Travelin' band
6. A matter of policy
7. Bill Cheatham
8. Traditional Irish medley
9. High, wide and handsome
10. Scruggs medley
11. Little cowboy church
12. Jesu, joy of man's desiring