Live in Europe

Gary Brewer & the Kentucky Ramblers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0144
Release Date:1996-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-06
   Amazon ASIN: B000000B3R

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sally Ann0:53
2. Band intros1:19
3. Johnson City blues2:54
4. Stranded without a home2:45
5. Wildwood flower2:15
6. Kill the old red rooster2:40
7. Turkey in the straw2:06
8. Petticoat Junction2:19
9. Poor Ellen Smith2:49
10. Intro of Finley / Wreck of the old Ninety-Seven3:00
11. Closing comments1:02
12. What a friend we have in Jesus / Interview1:54
13. Jesus will guide me over the crossing4:25
14. Interview with band members3:28
15. Reach out and touch the Lord / Interview5:28
16. Swiss intro2:11
17. Gotta travel on2:37
18. I can't run off with darling2:35
19. Girl from the mountain2:34
20. Rosewood casket2:53
21. Jimmie Brown, the newsboy2:12
22. Bonnie Blue Eyes3:18
23. Walking in the parlor3:29
24. Old hobo song4:36