Blue rambler 2

The Laurel Canyon Ramblers

Label:Sugar Hill SHCD 3852
Release Date:1996-06-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. RU4 reel1:02
2. Bad case of the blues2:28
3. Here today and gone tomorrow3:00
4. Preachin', prayin', singin'2:33
5. Hold on2:24
6. Shake hands with mother again2:57
7. The weasel1:39
8. Whistles on the trains2:34
9. Just when I needed you2:50
10. words she writes tonight2:17
11. I wonder if I care as much3:19
12. It won't be long2:59
13. Wait a minute4:14
14. RU4 reel (reprise)1:40