High lonesome sound

Vince Gill

Label:MCA MCAD 11422
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. High lonesome sound3:05
10. Jenny dreamed of trains5:17
9. Worlds apart5:40
8. You and you alone3:23
7. Given more time3:55
6. Tell me lover4:03
5. Down to New Orleans4:17
4. A little more love3:06
3. Pretty little Adriana3:47
2. High lonesome sound3:24
1. One dance with you2:59